[Anticipation]

It’s been a while since I last posted on this blog. Hope y’all didn’t run away or unsubscribe because of that. I did warn you that updates would depend on my travel schedule (which is, sadly, dependent on my vacation time from work).

But, never fear. I have good news to share with all of you. I shall be traveling once more, this time in search of a large, red fruit.

No … not literally. But I will be flying to one of the United States’ most beloved iconic cities: New York City. [Stage whisper: It’s also known as “The Big Apple.”] See what I did there? I’m so funny. (Please don’t leave. I’m sorry.)

Getting back to business, I’ll be meeting up with my good friend (and former college roommate) Beth Wilkins. (You can read about her life in New York at her blog: Beth’s Purple Notebook.) She’s graciously consented to playing tourist with me for an entire week. A whole week, people!

I’ll be updating periodically before I fly out. Keep in touch!

One thought on “[Anticipation]

Leave a Reply

